Main Content

Featured Book

A Christmas Courtship

A Christmas Courtship arrives October 19!

I’m delighted to share the cover for A Christmas Courtship, the third and final book in the Berlin Bookmobile Series!

This book was so fun to write. It features Atle, a confirmed bachelor finally getting up the nerve to try courting Sadie, his widowed neighbor next door. Unfortunately, it’s not going too well-he’s shy, awkward, and gets completely tongue-tied whenever he’s around her. Thank heavens he’s a fan of the bookmobile and trusts Sarah Anne, the bookmobile’s traveling librarian for advice. She gives him a vintage romance novel, he reads it reluctantly…then to Sadie’s surprise, Atle begins a most unexpected courtship all set against the beauty of the Christmas season.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

New and Upcoming Releases

Connect With Shelley