New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author
Shelley Shepard Gray

Shelley's Books

Walnut Creek

It’s a series about a group of Millennials, some Amish, some Mennonite, and some English. They all grew up together in Holmes County, Ohio. The sudden death of one of their members brings all of them back together for the funeral. Grief-stricken by their loss, they make a promise to reconnect and to try to mend the relationships that had frayed over time. All in an attempt to honor one of their own…and to try and recapture the happiness they’d once shared growing up, back when all of their futures were so bright and they all felt invincible. Back when they were just kids in Walnut Creek.

Bridgeport Social Club

The Amish of Hart County

Lone Star Hero

Brides of Pinecraft

A Chicago World's Fair Mystery

The Charmed Amish Life

Stand Alone Historicals

Return to Sugarcreek

Days of Redemption

The Secrets of Crittenden County

Heart of a Hero

Families of Honor

Seasons of Sugarcreek

Sisters of the Heart